Zoom Power Spinning Beginners session - 2 hours Thursday, February 18th 1pm ET

$10.00
Current Stock:
0

This item is currently out of stock. If you would like to put the item on backorder please email support@hansencrafts.com or call (360) 747-7746

Join Amelia Garripoli for a 2 hour beginning spinning lesson with 9 other students on Zoom. There will be time for questions.

Demand for this classes has been amazing...so if you are interested be sure to "buy" right away! This is an introductory price offer.

About Amelia Garripoli:
Amelia Garripoli has taught spinning for more than 10 years and is the author of our Power Spinning book.  She has taught small local classes for us, as well as regularly taught power spinning at Madrona Fiber Arts Retreat for years. She has blogged, written other spinning books and many articles for Spin-Off and Ply about spinning. You can read more about her at Ask the Bellwether.

1pm Eastern Time
Noon Central
11am  Mountain
10am Pacific

 

Cancellation policy;
A full refund is possible if you notify us by January 20.  No refunds will be given following that date.