Zoom Power Spinning Beginner's session - 2 hours Saturday, April 24th

$45.00
Current Stock:
0

This item is currently out of stock. If you would like to put the item on backorder please email support@hansencrafts.com or call (360) 747-7746

Join Amelia Garripoli for a 2 hour beginning spinning lesson with 9 other students on Zoom. There will be time for questions.

Demand for this classes has been amazing...so if you are interested be sure to "buy" right away! 

About Amelia:
Amelia Garripoli has taught spinning for more than 10 years and is the author of our Power Spinning book.  She has taught small local classes for us, as well as regularly taught power spinning at Madrona Fiber Arts Retreat for years. She has blogged, written other spinning books and many articles for Spin-Off and Ply about spinning. You can read more about her at Ask the Bellwether.

1pm Eastern Time
12 noon Central
11am Mountain
10am Pacific

 

Cancellation policy;

Refunds will only be given within 7 days of purchasing the class.

No one wants to have to cancel just prior to a class, and if they do it is because of a change in personal circumstances, illness, or something far more serious.  We understand the serious nature of cancellations, but HansenCrafts cannot bear the sole risk for the circumstances that cause you to cancel.  We all take risks when we buy tickets ahead.